Quick Links

Quick Links

Claremont High School Academy

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Holiday
    Add Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Yr 7 - 9 - End Of Year Assessments
    Add Yr 7 - 9 - End Of Year Assessments to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Yr 10 Exams
    Add Yr 10 Exams to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    EPQ Presentations
    Add EPQ Presentations to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    EPQ Presentations
    Add EPQ Presentations to your calendar
  • Fri 21 Jun 24

    to

    Mon 24 Jun 24

    Yr 10 - History Trip - Belgium
    Add Yr 10 - History Trip - Belgium to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Yr 6 Parent's Information Evening
    Add Yr 6 Parent's Information Evening to your calendar
  • Wed 26 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    DofE - Yr 10
    Add DofE - Yr 10 to your calendar
  • Thu 27 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Yr 7 - Taster Days
    Add Yr 7 - Taster Days to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 3 Jul 24

    Yr 12 - Biology Trip
    Add Yr 12 - Biology Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Summer Concert
    Add Summer Concert to your calendar
  • Thu 4 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Yr 11 to Yr 12 - Transition Days
    Add Yr 11 to Yr 12 - Transition Days to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 10 Jul 24

    DofE - Yr 10
    Add DofE - Yr 10 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Yr 10 & 12 Career's Fair
    Add Yr 10 & 12 Career's Fair to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Fri 12 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 14 Jul 24

    History Trip - Belgium
    Add History Trip - Belgium to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Thu 18 Jul 24

    DofE - Yr 12 & 13
    Add DofE - Yr 12 & 13 to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Charity Day
    Add Charity Day to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    last Day of Term for Pupils
    Add last Day of Term for Pupils to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.claremontacademy.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone